MTC DOME NAMIBIA

UNLEASH your true potentiaL

The Dome Namibia invites you to contact us to learn more about the suite of services that we have tailored to provide you with a true sport inspired and hospitality experience.

CONTACT US

+264 64 400 301

info@thedomenamibia.com

5371 Welwitschia Street, Swakopmund, Erongo, Namibia
S22 39.884 E14 31.800

CONTACT FORM

    Thank you! Your message has been sent.
    Unable to send your message. Please fix errors then try again.

    MTC DOME NAMIBIA

    DIrect contact information

    Feel free to contact us to learn more about the suite of services that we have tailored to provide you with a true sport inspired and hospitality experience.

    Indoor Sports Centre

    Shaheed Abrahams

    +264 81 274 8743

    shaheed@thedomenamibia.com

    Health and Training Centre

    Lance Smith

    +264 81 325 5663

    lance@thedomenamibia.com

    MTC Dome Hotel

    Conni Lyners Mendes 

    +264 85 658 9044 /+264 81 394 8304

    bookings@thedomenamibia.com

    Conference Centre

    Conni Lyners Mendes 

    +264 85 658 9044

    bookings@thedomenamibia.com

    Entrepreneur Co

    Etienne Raymond

    +264 81 717 2168

    etienne@thedomenamibia.com

    Kinder Zone

    Anna Hendrik

    +264 64 400 372

    kinderzone@thedomenamibia.com

    PitStop

    Shaheed Abrahams

    +264 64 81 274 8743

    shaheed@thedomenamibia.com

    PR & Marketing

    Sugnet Smit

    +264 81 211 2793

    sugnet@thedomenamibia.com

    Finance

    Laurence Durant

    +264 64 400 301

    laurence@thedomenamibia.com

    Assessment Centre

    Jana van Zijl

    +264 81 409 2567

    jana@thedomenamibia.com